You can archive a contractor to remove them from a site they have been added to. This prevents the contractor from signing in at the site or receiving notifications from ContractorOS.
Who can use this feature?
Archive a contractor
- Sign in to the Vendor Portal.
- From the left sidebar, click Manage, then select Contractors.
- Select the contractor you want to archive.
- Click Edit Contractor.
- Click Archive Contractor to open the Archive Contractor confirmation modal.
-
Enter the reason you want to archive the contractor, then click Archive Contractor.
Note:
To unarchive a contractor, contact FacilityOS Support.